dimanche 20 avril 2008

Frank Zappa - 15-Fév 1978, Deutschlandhalle, Berlin, Germany

155 min, SBD, A-
Intro, Dancin' Fool, Peaches En Regalia, The Torture Never Stops (w/ Rat Tomago), Tryin' To Grow A Chin, City Of Tiny Lights, Baby Snakes, Pound For A Brown, I Have Been In You, Flakes, Broken Hearts Are For Assholes, King Kong, Wild Love, Yo Mama, Titties 'n Beer, Black Page #2, Jones Crusher, Little House I Used To Live In, Sheik Yerbouti Tango, Dong Work For Yuda, Bobby Brown, Envelopes, Disco Boy, Dinah Moe Humm, Camarillo Brillo, Muffin Man
Links :
Covers :

Aucun commentaire: