vendredi 6 juin 2008

Frank Zappa - 30-Sep 1977, Cobo Hall, Detroit, Mi

73 min, Aud, A-
Intro, Peaches En Regalia, The Torture Never Stops, Tryin' To Grow A Chin, City Of Tiny Lights, Pound For A Brown, Conehead, Flakes, Big Leg Emma, Envelopes, Disco Boy (beginning), Punky's Whips (end), Dinah Moe Humm, Camarillo Brillo, Black Napkins
Liens :
Covers :

Aucun commentaire: